Home > Shara Jane > ZOOM Classes > Woodsy Santa
Sort By:
Page of 1
Woodsy Santa Zoom Class Woodsy Santa Kit Shara Jane Sculpting Starter Kit
Woodsy Santa Zoom Class
Our Price: $75.00
Woodsy Santa Kit
Our Price: $65.00

This will be a zoom class taught by Shara Reiner and Jane Allen on Sunday, November 15, 2020 From 1:00pm - 7:00 pm EST (Noon - 6 pm CT, 11 am - 5 pm MT, 10 am - 4pm PT) . The pattern for the class will be emailed to participants.

Kit for Class - $65 (includes basic supplies to make the project) which you can purchase here - Woodsy Santa Class Kit

Kit for Woodsy Santa class which includes wood for Santa, cart, wheels, QuikWook, star and hand cutter, styrofoam, dowels, roping and twine to make the project. Shipping Included. The starter kit includes hand clay cutters, star clay cutters, sculpting tools, clay blade, and hand cream.
Hand Cream Clay Tools Clay Blade
Hand Cream
Our Price: $4.00
Clay Tools
Our Price: $3.25
Clay Blade
Our Price: $3.50
This hand cream is excellent at helping to keep clay from sticking to your hands A great starter set of scuplting tools Great for cutting clay
DecoArt Adhesion Medium DecoArt Extender
DecoArt Adhesion Medium
Our Price: $2.25
DecoArt Extender
Our Price: $2.25
Great for adhering Paint to QuikWood Used for blending clay